History

History

 

The history of the Kazakh Research Institute of Culture begins in the distant 1934. It was one of the first research institutions of Kazakhstan, designed to solve a number of current cultural and political problems which the country has faced in years. During its history the Institute has gone through different periods: rapid flowering, when its walls worked great scientists (SARS Amanzholov Ahmet Baitursynov, Sanjar Asfendiyarov), difficult stages of reorganization and Research, Search, a new impulse associated with Kazakhstan's independence.

In Kazakhstan in the 30s began the organization of research institutions, these were the years of research and higher education in Alma-Ata, only recently transferred to the rank of capital of the Republic (1929). For fast and intensive development of this process in April 1930, the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan held the first Regional Studies Research Congress. In his work actively involved prominent scientists of Moscow, Leningrad, Kiev and Kazan, to help in the organization of research institutions in the country.

In 1931, in Alma-Ata was carried out research activities in all seven research institutes on different branches of science. And in 1932, began its work base Kazakh Academy of Sciences of the USSR (in the same year was transformed into the Kazakh branch of the USSR Academy of Sciences) and the Kazakh branch of the All-Union Academy of Agricultural Sciences. Lenin, which was the basis for the formation of national scientific personnel. In April 1932, the Central Committee of the CPSU (b) was adopted a decree "On the Restructuring of Literary and Art Organisations", and this was the basis for the solution of problems in the study of cultural and historical values.

According to the approved resolution of the Council of People's Commissars of the CEB from November 15, 1933 "On the centralization of research activities in the field of culture (history, language, literature, art, material culture, local history)," and for the further development of national culture, it was decided to

create a Kazakh Research Institute of National Culture at the Academic Committee of the CRC (F. 141, opis 1, 6562 the case). This decree stated that the new Research Institute is organized on the basis of the Central Archive of Kazakhstan, the Local History Museum, the State Library, the Office of Local History, the Research Institute of Pedagogy and the Department of KazPI, with the involvement of employees in the work of these institutions as having a direct relation to it.

To create in 1934 the Kazakh Research Institute of National Culture was the integration and coordination of all the research work in the field of national cultural development, synthesis and mixing in a single database of research results, the construction of the foundations of cultural policy in Kazakhstan.

This step of the Kazakh SSR approved the Kazakh intelligentsia, welcoming the emergence of a new research institute. In its structure were established sectors - History and Archaeology; literature and folklore; Linguistics (for the study of Kazakh, Uighur and Dungan languages); Fine Arts; music and choreography; theater and cinema. Here worked well-known scientists prominent Kazakh orientalist and statesman Sanjar Asfendiyarov; one of the founders of Kazakh linguistics, Turkologist, teacher, professor Hudaibergen Zhubanov; educator Konyrhozha Khodzhikov; a great writer, a classic of Kazakh literature Mukhtar Auezov; Turkologist, academician of the Kazakh SSR Ismet Kenesbay; one of the founders of Kazakh linguistics researcher Kazakh Philology Sarsen Amanzholov. During this period, created the first general works on the Kazakh linguistics and literary studies, which stood at the origins of Saken Seifullin, Ahmet Baitursynov and Hudaibergen Zhubanov [4, p.26].

At the same time the scientific activity of the department of political economy assistant KazPI in the future corresponding member of the Academy of Sciences of the Kazakh SSR Sergali Tolybekov, a renowned expert in the field of linguistics, turcologist, corresponding member of the Academy of Sciences of the Kazakh SSR Maylen Balakay artists NG KHLUDOV, F. Bolkoev and others. The work was brought KNIINK corresponding member of the USSR Academy of Sciences, known iranoved MS Andreev [1, P.246].

The archive of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan to save the document on the appointment of the Deputy Director of the Institute Batalov national culture (p. 141; opis 1, 6563 case). The following document - a decision for the number 339 on January 8, 1934 on the approval of the academic secretary S. Tolybekova KazNII national culture under the Academic Committee of the CRC (Archive of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, p. 141; opis 1, dealing 6633) [3]. In the scientific activities of the Institute actively participated leader of the party "Alash" and member of the government "Alash Orda" Ahmet Baitursynov. Every assistance provided predsedatel CEC KazASSR Oraz Isaev, Commissioner of the People's Commissariat of Education of Kazakhstan Temirbek Zhurgenov and chairman of the Committee for the Protection of Monuments of History Seytkali Mendeshev. Among took an active part in the scientific life KazNIINK need Nazan names of famous Kazakh writers Beymbeta Mailin Sultanmakhmut Torajgyrov, Saken Seifullin

Moldagali Zholdybaeva [1, s.247]. Their work became the basis for the further successful development of the institution. Thus, even the first stage of history KazNIINK was very effective and fruitful for the Kazakh Scientific and Cultural Organization.

In the first years, the institute has done a considerable amount of work on the collection of Kazakh folklore, history and ethnography of the Kazakhs, organizing the data, development of scientific and theoretical basis and publicist, who has become a mainstay for the rapid growth of Kazakh patriotism [2, p.2].

Three years later, September 11, 1936 decision of the CEC KazASSR Kazakh Research Institute of National Culture joined the Kazakh branch of the USSR (Central State Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Fund 30, an inventory of the case 5. 229, sheet 181) in order to consolidate and concentration of scientific forces of the republic in one place, it is quite possible that there was another reason, far from science. Everyone knows that in those years the Bolshevik regime intensified throughout ruthless conduct cleaning of the Party ranks, and Kazakh national intelligentsia became subject to repression under Art. 58 of the Criminal Code of the USSR ("enemies of the people"). And only at the time the scientific center of culture (KazNIINK) collaborated many of those who fell in the millstones "Red Terror" [1, s.247].

In 1939, the institute was disbanded, having created on its basis the Republican Centre of Folk Art. Under this name the institute worked as much as 35 years, until 1974. Later it was renamed again to the Republican scientific-methodical center of folk art and cultural and educational work. During these years, the institute added functionality in the task of cultural and educational propaganda assertion among young scientists Kazakh pro-Soviet sentiment in order to suppress the national consciousness of the people. However, the institute was able to neutralize this work and continued to be a leading research organization in the field of culture.

Therefore Institute vsretitsya Kazakhstan's independence in 1994 has once again changed its name, becoming the National Centre of Culture. In those difficult years for the country center also experienced serious difficulties. There was not enough funding, there were virtually no publication do not initiate new research projects [5, p.8].

Only in 1995, when Professor Murat Baltabaev spearheaded the team, and in its ranks came to work Sovetkazy Akatay, Murat Auezov, Askar Tokpanov, the institute was able to overcome the crisis. Scientists have made the return status "Research Institute" and in 1998 returned to the historical name - Kazakh Research Institute of Culture and Art.

And became a completely different perspective of the institute. Publications are now published almost every month, were purely scientific. Was launched several major research projects, worked on the study of the historical, spiritual and cultural heritage of the Kazakhs, who earlier in the Soviet period was carried out exclusively in the ideological way.

In 2005, another reorganization was carried out, and KazNIIKI was transformed into "Institute for Cultural Policy and Art." Resolution of the

Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 30, 2012, "Institute of Cultural Policy and Art" and "Kazakh Research Institute for Cultural Heritage of Nomads" were combined. So there was a Kazakh Research Institute of Culture Ministry of Culture and Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan. At the same time, the State Register of the Republic of Kazakhstan noted the original name of the Institute - Kazakh Research Institute of National Culture, which is registered under the same number as in the years of the establishment.

Since that time KazNIIK began to develop as a full-fledged research organization under the Ministry of Culture and Information, which created strong contacts and close cooperation.

Significant and responsible direction in activity KazNIIK in 2014 was the creation of the Project Concept cultural policy of the Republic of Kazakhstan. To solve the problem of preparation and discussion of the draft Concept of the Kazakh Research Institute of Culture, under the auspices of the Ministry of Culture of Kazakhstan was carried out comprehensive work, studied international experience, the main problems, ways of their decisions on the basis of the cluster approach, the development of institutions of patronage and sponsorship, public-private partnership. The long-term concept of cultural policy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, developed by the Institute, approved by Decree number 939 of November 4, 2014 the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. It is designed and integrated program for the development of the sphere of culture in order to achieve the objectives set by the Head of State in his Address "Kazakhstan - 2050: The overarching goal, common interests, common future."

In the same year, the Institute has been successfully completed two research projects - "Conducting applied research on the study of history, archeology, ethnography, art and culture of nomads" and "integration vectors of Culture of Kazakhstan in the global cultural space and innovation processes in culture", in the results of which were organized and successfully held the international scientific-practical conference with the involvement of the scientific community of the leading research organizations in Russia, Belarus, Uzbekistan, and Kyrgyzstan. The projects were published two collective monographs: "Kazakhstan and the world space: cultural integration" and "Brief encyclopedia of historical place names of Kazakhstan."

KazNIIK team have been developed and approved by the Committee of Science MES RK research projects under the program of grant funding for 2015-2017, .:

1 "Traditional animalistic motifs in art and culture of the nomadic Kazakhs"

2 "National identity of the Kazakhs of Central Asia and Europe in the artifacts of the Intangible Cultural Heritage."

Intensive efforts to strengthen international ties with leading institutions in the field of culture, the creation of close contacts with representatives of all branches of culture in Kazakhstan and beyond. In 2014, the Kazakh Research Institute of Culture signed memoranda and agreements on cooperation with several foreign universities and institutes. Among them - unique library "Marciana" in Venice (Italy), which stores only the original copy of the great monuments of ancient

writing-Kipchak - "Codex Cumanicus"; Institute of Ancient Manuscripts them. St. Mesrop Mashtots; St. Petersburg State Academic Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture. IE Repin; Russian Institute of Art History. In the same year also signed a memorandum of understanding with the Eurasian National University named after LN Gumilev.

KazNIIK takes an active part in various prestigious international dialogue platforms, conferences and forums dedicated to the development of culture and art, thereby boosting integration in the international scientific and educational space. 18-19 November 2014 KazNIIK held International scientific-practical conference "Problems of studying the intangible heritage of Kazakhstan and Central Asia: toponymy, epigraphy, art" on the basis of the Eurasian National University named after LN Gumilev. 27-28 November 2014 the International scientific and practical conference "Trends and prospects of cultural integration", organized and conducted KazNIIK at the National Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

February 24-25, 2015 in Almaty hosted an international conference "Almaty - Islamic Culture Capital 2015". The conference was held under the same name, under the auspices of the Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (ISESCO). The event was organized by the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Kazakh Research Institute of Culture, the city administration of Almaty. Carrying out such a large-scale conference, attended by over a hundred reputable experts, politicians and scholars of the participating countries, members of the OIC, had a positive impact on the image of KazNIIK. But the main idea of the Conference was to help to bring together representatives of different political circles and professions in humanitarian progress of humanity, which can be achieved through dialogue between different cultures through equal and friendly relations, mutual understanding and trust.

In addition, the Institute took over the function of the organization of training courses, training and retraining of workers of culture. This work is very important in a lack of professional staff, and is a priority.

Currently KazNIIK is a complete scientific and research center, the walls of which are working well-known scientists, whose work contributes to the dynamic development of Kazakhstan science. Projects supervised institution aimed at further comprehensive study and development of culture and art in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Particular attention is paid to the history, art history, archeology, museum, library and archive business.

Thus, the intellectual resources and wonderful traditions Institute allow you to put it in the front ranks of the leading cultural institutions and do one of the key research and development organizations in the country.

 

References:

1. On the question of the representation of the Institute for National Culture. History of activity from 1933 to 1936 .// Journal ARTeFAKT - Almaty, 2013. - S.246-250

2. J. gang About the Kazakh Institute of National Culture in 1934. // Herald KazNIIKI. 2002. №1.

3. Archive of the President of Kazakhstan, Fund 141, opis 1, delo 6552, 6562, 6563, 6633, 11792.

4. Proceedings of the Institute of the Kazakh national culture. Volume One. Kazakhstan edge publishing. Alma-Ata, 1935.

5. gang J. Monument of National History (To the history of the building of the city of Almaty) // Journal Otau. 1999, №1.

История

История

 

История Казахского научно-исследовательского института культуры берет начало в далеком 1934 году. Это был один из первых научно-исследовательских институтов Казахстана, призванный решить ряд актуальных культурно-политических проблем, с которыми государство столкнулось в те годы. За время своей истории институт пережил разные периоды: бурный расцвет, когда в его стенах трудились великие ученые (Сарсен Аманжолов, Ахмет Байтурсынов, Санжар Асфендияров), трудные этапы реорганизации и научно-исследовательского поиска, новый импульс, связанный с обретением Казахстаном независимости.

В Казахстане в 30-е годы началась организация научно-исследовательских институтов, это были годы развития науки и высшего образования в Алма-Ате, только недавно переведенной в ранг столицы республики (1929 г.). Для быстрого и интенсивного развития этого процесса в апреле 1930 года правительство республики провело первый казахстанский краеведческий научно-исследовательский съезд. В его работе активное участие принимали видные ученые Москвы, Ленинграда, Киева и Казани, чтобы помочь в организации научно-исследовательских учреждений в республике.

В 1931 году в Алма-Ате осуществляли научную деятельность всего семь научно-исследовательских институтов по разным отраслям науки. А в 1932 году начала свою работу Казахская база Академии наук СССР (в том же году преобразованная в Казахский филиал АН СССР) и Казахский филиал Всесоюзной Академии сельскохозяйственных наук им. Ленина, что послужило основой для формирования национальных научных кадров. В апреле 1932 года ЦК ВКП(б) было принял постановление «О перестройке литературно-художественных организаций», и это послужило основанием для решения проблем в изучении культурно-исторических ценностей.

Согласно утвержденному постановлению Совета Народных Комиссаров КССР от 15 ноября 1933 года “О централизации научно-исследовательской деятельности в области культуры (истории, языка, литературы, искусства, материальной культуры, краеведения)" и для дальнейшего развития национальной культуры было решено создать Казахский научно-исследовательский институт национальной культуры при Ученом комитете КЦИК (Ф. 141; опись 1; дело 6562). В данном постановлении указано, что новый НИИ организуется на базе Центрального архива Казахстана, Краеведческого музея, Государственной библиотеки, Бюро Краеведения, Научно-исследовательского института педагогики и кафедры КазПИ, с привлечением к работе сотрудников данных учреждений, как имеющих к этому прямое отношение.

Целью созданного в 1934 году Казахского научно-исследовательского института национальной культуры была интеграция и координация всей научно-исследовательской работы в области национального культурного строительства, обобщение и сведение в единую базу результатов научных исследований, постройка фундамента культурной политики Казахстана.

Такой шаг руководства Казахской ССР одобрила казахская интеллигенция, приветствуя появление нового научно-исследовательского института. В его структуре стали создаваться секторы – историко-археологический; литературы и фольклора; лингвистики (по изучению казахского, уйгурского и дунганского языков); изобразительных искусств; музыки и хореографии; театра и кино. Здесь трудились известные ученые: видный казахский востоковед и государственный деятель Санжар Асфендияров; один из основателей казахского языкознания, тюрколог, педагог, профессор Худайберген Жубанов; просветитель Конырхожа Ходжиков; великий писатель, классик казахской литературы Мухтар Ауэзов; тюрколог, академик АН КазССР Исмет Кенесбаев; один из основателей казахского языкознания, исследователь казахской филологии Сарсен Аманжолов. В этот период были созданы первые обобщающие труды по проблемам казахского языкознания и литературоведения, у истоков которых стояли Сакен Сейфуллин, Ахмет Байтурсынов и Худайберген Жубанов [4, с.26].

Тогда же начинали научную деятельность ассистент кафедры политической экономии КазПИ, в дальнейшем член-корреспондент АН КазССР Сергали Толыбеков, известный специалист в области языкознания, тюрколог, член-корреспондент АН КазССР Mayлен Балакаев, художники Н.Г. Хлудов, Ф. Болкоев и др. К работе в КНИИНК был привлечен член-корреспондент АН СССР, известный ирановед М.С. Андреев [1, с.246].

В фондах Архива Президента РК сохранился документ о назначении Баталова заместителем директора Института национальной культуры (ф. 141; опись 1; дело 6563). Следующий документ - решение за № 339 от 8 января 1934 г. об утверждении С. Толыбекова ученым секретарем КазНИИ национальной культуры при Ученом комитете КЦИК (Архив Президента РК, ф. 141; опись 1; дело 6633) [3]. В научной деятельности института активное участие принимал лидер партии «Алаш» и член правительства «Алаш Орда» Ахмет Байтурсынов. Всемерную помощь оказывали председателъ ЦИК КазАССР Ораз Исаев, комиссар Народного комиссариата просвещения Казахстана Темирбек Жургенов и председатель комитета по охране памятников истории Сейткали Мендешев. В числе принимавших деятельное участие в научной жизни КазНИИНК необходимо назать имена известных казахских писателей Беймбета Майлина, Султанмахмута Торайгырова, Сакена Сейфуллина, Молдагали Жолдыбаева [1, с.247]. Их труд стал основой дальнейшего успешного развития института. Таким образом, уже первый этап истории КазНИИНК был очень эффективным и плодотворным для казахской науки и культуры.

Уже в первые годы коллектив института проделал значительный объем работы по сбору казахского фольклора, истории, этнографии казахов, систематизации полученных данных, формированию научно-теоретического и публицистического базиса, который стал опорой для стремительного роста казахского патриотизма [2, с.2].

Через три года, 11 сентября 1936 года постановлением ЦИК КазАССР Казахский научно-исследовательский институт национальной культуры присоединился к Казахскому отделению АН СССР (Центральный Государственный архив РК, фонд 30, опись 5. дело 229, лист 181) в целях объединения и концентрации научных сил республики в одном месте, Вполне возможно, что была еще одна причина, далекая от науки. Всем известно, что в те годы большевистская власть повсеместно усилила проведение беспощадной чистки партийных рядов, и казахская национальная интеллигенция стала подвергаться репрессиям по ст. 58 УК СССР («враги народа»). А с единственным на тот момент научным центром культуры (КазНИИНК) сотрудничали многие из тех, кто попал в жернова «красного террора» [1, с.247].

В 1939 году институт расформировали, создав на его базе Республиканский Центр народного творчества. Под этим названием институт работал целых 35 лет, вплоть до 1974 года. Позднее его вновь переименовали в Республиканский научно-методический центр народного творчества и культурно-просветительской работы. В эти годы в функционал института добавили задачу культурно-просветительской пропаганды, утверждение в среде молодых ученых-казахов просоветских настроений с целью подавления национального самосознания народа. Однако, институт сумел нивелировать эту работу и продолжал оставаться ведущей научно-исследовательской организацией в сфере культуры.

Таким институт всретил независимость Казахстана и в 1994 году в очередной раз сменил название, став Республиканским Центром проблем культуры. В те тяжелые для страны годы Центр также переживал серьезные трудности. Не хватало финансирования, практически отсутствовали публикации, не инициировались новые научно-исследовательские проекты [5, с.8].

Только в 1995 году, когда профессор Мурат Балтабаев возглавил работу коллектива, а в его ряды пришли работать Советказы Акатай, Мурат Ауэзов, Аскар Токпанов, институт смог преодолеть кризис. Ученые добились возврата статуса "научно-исследовательский институт" и в 1998 году вернулось историческое название - Казахский научно-исследовательский институт культуры и искусствознания.

Совершенно другим стал и ракурс работы института. Публикации, теперь издаваемые практически ежемесячно, носили исключительно научный характер. Был дан старт нескольким крупным исследовательским проектам, велась работа по изучению исторического, духовного и культурного наследия казахов, которая ранее, в годы советской власти проводилась исключительно в идеологическом ключе.

В 2005 году была проведена очередная реорганизация, и КазНИИКИ был преобразован в "Институт культурной политики и искусствознания". Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 30 июля 2012 года

"Институт культурной политики и искусствознания" и "Казахский научно-исследовательский институт по проблемам культурного наследия номадов" были объединены. Так появился Казахский научно-исследовательский институт культуры Министерства культуры и информации Республики Казахстан. При этом, в Государственном реестре РК указывалось первоначальное название института – Казахский научно-исследовательский институт национальной культуры, который зарегистрировали под тем же номером, что и в годы создания.

С этого времени КазНИИК начал развиваться как полноценная научно-исследовательская организация в составе Министерства культуры и информации, с которым были созданы прочные контакты и налажено тесное сотрудничество.

Знаковым и ответственным направлением в деятельности КазНИИК в 2014 году стало создание Проекта Концепции культурной политики Республики Казахстан. Для решения задачи подготовки и обсуждения проекта Концепции Казахским научно-исследовательским институтом культуры под эгидой Министерства культуры РК была проведена комплексная работа, изучен международный опыт, выявлены основные проблемы, предложены пути их решения на основе кластерного подхода, развития институтов меценатства и спонсорства, государственно-частного партнерства. Долгосрочная Концепция культурной политики Республики Казахстан, разработанная институтом, утверждена указом № 939 от 4 ноября 2014 года Президента Республики Казахстан. Это продуманная и целостная программа по развитию сферы культуры с целью реализации задач, поставленных Главой Государства в Послании народу "Казахстан - 2050: Единая цель, единые интересы, единое будущее".

В этом же году институтом были успешно завершены два научно-исследовательских проекта - «Проведение прикладных научных исследований по изучению истории, археологии, этнографии, культуры и искусства номадов» и «Векторы интеграции культуры Казахстана в мировое культурное пространство и инновационные процессы в культуре», по итогам которых были организованы и успешно проведены международные научно-практические конференции с привлечением научного сообщества из ведущих исследовательских организаций России, Белоруссии, Узбекистана, Киргизии. В рамках указанных проектов были изданы две коллективные научные монографии: «Казахстан и мировое пространство: культурная интеграция» и «Краткий энциклопедический словарь исторических топонимов Казахстана».

Коллективом КазНИИК были разработаны и утверждены Комитетом науки МОН РК научные проекты по программе грантового финансирования на 2015-2017 гг.:

1 «Традиционные анималистические мотивы в искусстве и культуре кочевников казахов»,

2 «Национальная идентичность казахов Центральной Азии и Европы в артефактах нематериального культурного наследия».

Ведется интенсивная работа по укреплению международных связей с ведущими учреждениями в сфере культуры, созданию тесных контактов с представителями всех отраслей культуры как в Казахстане, так и за его пределами. В 2014 году Казахский научно-исследовательский институт культуры заключил меморандумы и договоры о сотрудничестве с рядом иностранных университетов и институтов. Среди них – уникальная библиотека “Марчиана” в Венеции (Италия), в которой хранится единственный оригинальный экземпляр великого памятника древне-кыпчакской письменности - “Codex Cumanicus”; Институт древних рукописей Матенадаран им. Св. Месропа Маштоца; Санкт-Петербургский Государственный академический институт живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры им. И.Е. Репина; Российский институт истории искусств. В том же году также был подписан меморандум о взаимопонимании с Евразийским национальным университетом имени Л.Н. Гумилева.

КазНИИК принимает активное участие в работе различных престижных международных диалоговых площадок, конференциях и форумах, посвященных развитию культуры и искусства, тем самым форсируя интеграцию в международное научное и образовательное пространство. 18-19 ноября 2014 г. в КазНИИК проведена Международная научно-практическая конференция «Проблемы изучения нематериального наследия Казахстана и Центральной Азии: топонимика, эпиграфика, искусство» на базе Евразийского национального университета имени Л.Н. Гумилева. 27-28 ноября 2014 года состоялась Международная научно-практическая конференция «Тенденции и перспективы культурной интеграции», организованная и проведённая КазНИИК в Национальном музее Республики Казахстан.

24-25 февраля 2015 года в г. Алматы состоялась международная конференция "Алматы - столица исламской культуры 2015 года". Конференция проводилась в рамках одноименного Года под эгидой Исламской организации по вопросам образования, науки и культуры (ИСЕСКО). Организаторами мероприятия выступили Министерство культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан, Казахский научно-исследовательский институт культуры, акимат города Алматы. Проведение подобной масштабной конференции, собравшей более ста авторитетных экспертов, политиков и ученых из стран-участниц, входящих в состав ОИС, положительно повлияло на имидж КазНИИК. Главной же идеей Конференции стала помощь в объединении представителей разных политических кругов и профессий в деле гуманитарного прогресса человечества, которого можно достичь посредством диалога различных культур через равноправные и дружественные отношения, взаимопонимание и взаимное доверие.

Кроме того, институт взял на себя функцию организации курсов повышения квалификации, подготовки и переподготовки работников культуры. Данная работа очень важна в условиях нехватки профессиональных кадров и является приоритетным направлением.

В настоящее время КазНИИК является полноценным научным и исследовательским центром, в стенах которого трудятся известные ученые, чья работа способствует динамичному развитию казахстанской науки. Проекты, курируемые институтом, направлены на дальнейшее всестороннее изучение и развитие сферы культуры и искусства в Республике Казахстан. Особое внимание уделяется истории, искусствознанию, археологии, музейному, библиотечному и архивному делу.

Таким образом, интеллектуальные ресурсы и замечательные традиции института позволяют поставить его в первые ряды ведущих учреждений культуры и делают одной из ключевых исследовательских и проектных организаций в стране.

 

Список литературы:

1. К вопросу репрезентации института национальной культуры. История деятельности с 1933 по 1936 гг.// журнал АRТеФАКТ – Алматы, 2013. – С.246-250

2. Шайкен Ж. О казахском институте национальной культуры 1934 года. // Вестник КазНИИКИ. 2002. №1.

3. Архив Президента РК, фонд 141, опись 1, дело 6552, 6562, 6563, 6633, 11792.

4. Труды казахского института национальной культуры. Том первый. Казахстанское краевое издательство. Алма-Ата, 1935.

5. Шайкен Ж. Памятник национальной истории (К истории одного здания города Алматы) // журнал Отау. 1999, №1.